Leadership

Rev. Dr. Tony Sundermeier

Senior Pastor | 404-228-7715 | tsundermeier@firstpresatl.org

Rev. Rebekah LeMon

Executive Pastor | 404-228-7714 | rlemon@firstpresatl.org

Rev. Kevin Knab

Associate Pastor for Care 404-228-7763 | kknab@firstpresatl.org

Rev. Connie Lee

Associate Pastor for Community Ministries | 404-228-7741 | clee@firstpresatl.org

Rev. Ann-Henley Saunders

Associate Pastor for Emerging Generations | 404-228-7710 | ahsaunders@firstpresatl.org

Craig Anderson, Director, Facilities
404-228-7752 | canderson@firstpresatl.org

 

Dr. Ryan Bonfiglio, Stembler Scholar and Director, Biblical and Theological Studies
404-228-7713 | rbonfiglio@firstpresatl.org

 

Leigh Bonner, Director, Global Mission
404-228-7723 | lbonner@firstpresatl.org

 

Sarah Kate Bumgarner, Director, Children’s Ministry
404-228-7709 | skbumgarner@firstpresatl.org

 

Rev. Jamie Butcher, Director, Spiritual Formation
404-228-7718 | jbutcher@firstpresatl.org

 

Sheila Daniely, Manager of Administration and Executive Assistant, Executive Pastor
404-228-7703 | sdaniely@firstpresatl.org

 

Beverly Heath, Office Manager and Administrative Assistant for Connections and Communications
404-228-7761 | bheath@firstpresatl.org

 

John Kabashinski, Director, Creative
404-228-7755 | jkabashinski@firstpresatl.org

Dr. Jens Korndoerfer, Director, Worship, the Arts, and Organist
404-228-7731 | jkorndoerfer@firstpresatl.org

 

Stephanie Lane, Senior Director, Connections & Communications
404-228-7757 | slane@firstpresatl.org

 

Peggy McCurdy, Director, Accounting
404-228-7707 | pmccurdy@firstpresatl.org

 

Tricia Passuth, Director, Community Ministries
404-228-7766 | tpassuth@firstpresatl.org

 

JoAnn Regruto, Director, Weekday Preschool
404-228-7740 | jregruto@firstpresatl.org

 

Rev. Katie Sundermeier, Parish Visitor and Executive Director for the Samaritan Counseling Center of Atlanta
404-228-7764 | ksundermeier@firstpresatl.org

 

Ginny Tarver, Executive Assistant, Senior Pastor
404-228-7715 | gtarver@firstpresatl.org

 

Jay York, Director, Youth Ministry
404-228-7751 | jyork@firstpresatl.org

Administrative Support

Anne Galiher, Administrative Assistant, Emerging Generations and Discipleship
404-228-7719 | acarpenter@firstpresatl.org

Pam Parrish, Administrative Assistant, Care and Connections
404-228-7737 | pparrish@firstpresatl.org

Marie Wandera, Administrative Assistant, Community Ministries
404-228-7746 | mwandera@firstpresatl.org

Specialists


Terresha Anthony, Case Manager, Women’s Transition Center
404-228-7758 | tanthony@firstpresatl.org

 

Daniel Bara, Co-Director of Choir and Orchestra
404-228-7772 | dbara@firstpresatl.org

 

Lee Barrineau, Director, Publications
404-228-7734 | lbarrineau@firstpresatl.org

 

Julia Brooke, Bus Driver 
404-438-7344

 

Pam Carver, Assistant Director, Accounting
404-228-7706 | pcarver@firstpresatl.org

 

Carrie Donaldson, Director, PMO and Nursery/Preschool Ministry
404-228-7712 | cdonaldson@firstpresatl.org

Tim Haney, AV Tech
404-228-7779 | thaney@firstpresatl.org

 

Sandra Harsh, Director, Meals on Wheels
404-228-7726 | sharsh@firstpresatl.org

 

Pierre Jennings, Digital Marketing Specialist
404-228-7704 | pjennings@firstpresatl.org

 

Deanna Joseph, Co-Director of Choir and Orchestra
404-228-7772 | djoseph@firstpresatl.org 

 

Katie Patterson, Director, School of Fine Arts
404-228-7753 | kpatterson@firstpresatl.org

 

Lincoln Simpson, Community Ministries, Logistics Coordinator
404-228-7746 | lsimpson@firstpresatl.org

 

Linda Touart, Assistant Director, Weekday Preschool
404-228-7778 | ltouart@firstpresatl.org