Meet Our Staff

humble in spirit, bold in service

Rev. Dr. Tony Sundermeier

Senior Pastor

Rev. Rebekah LeMon

Executive Pastor

FPC_Symbol

Connect with our team

Names are alphabetized by last name

Director | Facilities

Craig Anderson

Case Manager, Women’s Transition Center

Terresha Anthony

Co-Director of Choir and Orchestra

Daniel Bara

404-228-7772 | dbara@firstpresatl.org

Director, Publications

Lee Barrineau

Director | global mission

Rev. Leigh Bonner

404-228-7723 | lbonner@firstpresatl.org

Bus Driver

Julia Brooke

404-438-7344

director | children's ministry

Sarah Kate Bumgarner

ASSOCIATE PASTOR FOR DISCIPLESHIP AND FORMATION

Rev. Jamie Butcher

Assistant Director, Accounting

Pam Carver

404-228-7706 | pcarver@firstpresatl.org

manager of adminstration and executive assistant, executive pastor

Shelia Daniely

Executive Assistant, Senior Pastor

Matthew Pearson-Dawe

Director, PMO and Nursery/Preschool Ministry

Katie Covington

AV Tech

Tim Haney

404-228-7779 | thaney@firstpresatl.org

Director, Meals on Wheels

Sandra Harsh

404-228-7726 | sharsh@firstpresatl.org

office manager and administrative assistant for connections and communications

Beverly Heath

404-228-7761 | bheath@firstpresatl.org

Stembler Scholar and Director of Biblical and Theological Education

Rev. Dr. Chris Holmes

Digital Marketing Specialist

Pierre Jennings

Co-Director of Choir and Orchestra

Deanna Joseph

creative director

John Kabashinski

director | worship, arts, and organist

Dr. Jens Korndoerfer

senior director | connections & communications

Stephanie Lane

404-228-7757 | slane@firstpresatl.org

Director of Youth Ministry

Rachal Little

(404) 228-7751 | rlittle@firstpresatl.org

Director | Accounting

Peggy McCurdy

Administrative Assistant, Care and Connections

Pam Parrish

director | community ministries

Tricia Passuth

Director, School of Fine Arts

Katie Patterson

Director, Weekday Preschool

JoAnn Regruto

Community Ministries, Logistics Coordinator

Lincoln Simpson

Associate Pastor for Care

Rev. Rob Sparks

Parish Visitor and Executive Director for the Samaritan Counseling Center of Atlanta

Rev. Katie Sundermeier

Associate Pastor for Young Adults and Youth Formation

Rev. Keith Thompson

Assistant Director, Weekday Preschool

Linda Touart

404-228-7778 | ltouart@firstpresatl.org

Administrative Assistant, Community Ministries

Marie Wandera

Administrative Coordinator for Discipleship and Formation

Lynne Wisard

Program coordinator for music

Allegra Whitney

×
×

Cart

X
X