Meet Our Staff

humble in spirit, bold in service

Rev. Dr. Tony Sundermeier

Senior Pastor

Rev. Rebekah LeMon

Executive Pastor

FPC_Symbol

Connect with our team

Names are alphabetized by last name

Director | Facilities

Craig Anderson

Case Manager, Women’s Transition Center

Terresha Anthony

Co-Director of Choir and Orchestra

Daniel Bara

404-228-7772 | dbara@firstpresatl.org

Director, Publications

Lee Barrineau

stembler scholar and director | biblical and theological studies

Dr. Ryan Bonfiglio

Director | global mission

Rev. Leigh Bonner

404-228-7723 | lbonner@firstpresatl.org

Bus Driver

Julia Brooke

404-438-7344

director | children's ministry

Sarah Kate Bumgarner

director | spiritual formation

Rev. Jamie Butcher

Stembler Fellow

Jenn Carlier

Assistant Director, Accounting

Pam Carver

404-228-7706 | pcarver@firstpresatl.org

manager of adminstration and executive assistant, executive pastor

Shelia Daniely

Director, PMO and Nursery/Preschool Ministry

Carrie Donaldson

Administrative Assistant, Emerging Generations and Discipleship

Anne Galliher

AV Tech

Tim Haney

404-228-7779 | thaney@firstpresatl.org

Director, Meals on Wheels

Sandra Harsh

404-228-7726 | sharsh@firstpresatl.org

office manager and administrative assistant for connections and communications

Beverly Heath

404-228-7761 | bheath@firstpresatl.org

Digital Marketing Specialist

Pierre Jennings

Co-Director of Choir and Orchestra

Deanna Joseph

creative director

John Kabashinski

Associate Pastor for Care

Rev. Kevin Knab

404-228-7763 | kknab@firstpresatl.org

director | worship, arts, and organist

Dr. Jens Korndoerfer

senior director | connections & communications

Stephanie Lane

404-228-7757 | slane@firstpresatl.org

Associate Pastor for Community Ministries

Rev. Connie Lee

404-228-7741 | clee@firstpresatl.org

Director | Accounting

Peggy McCurdy

Administrative Assistant, Care and Connections

Pam Parrish

director | community ministries

Tricia Passuth

Director, School of Fine Arts

Katie Patterson

Director, Weekday Preschool

JoAnn Regruto

Associate Pastor for Emerging Generations

Rev. Ann-Henley Saunders

Community Ministries, Logistics Coordinator

Lincoln Simpson

Parish Visitor and Executive Director for the Samaritan Counseling Center of Atlanta

Rev. Katie Sundermeier

Executive Assistant, Senior Pastor

Ginny Tarver

404-228-7715 | gtarver@firstpresatl.org

Assistant Director, Weekday Preschool

Linda Touart

404-228-7778 | ltouart@firstpresatl.org

Administrative Assistant, Community Ministries

Marie Wandera

Program coordinator for music

Allegra Whitney

Director, Youth Ministry

Jay York

404-228-7751 | jyork@firstpresatl.org

×
×

Cart

X
X